NPK EXPERT INTERNATIONAL
London, United Kingdom (HQ Admin and Sales)
Email: info@npkexpert.com
Tel.:  +44 7 789 735 960
 
 
 

 

 

Liepaja, Latvia (HQ Production)
Office: 43a Graudu str., LV-3401
 
 

     

 

Chairman

 

Sales Director

 

Chief financial officer

 

Chief legal officer

 

Regional Trade

East Asia and South America

 

Press and Marketing

     

 

 

Girts Celajs

 

girts.celajs@npkexpert.com

 

 

 

Edijs Gorsvans

 

edijs.gorsvans@npkexpert.com

 

tel. +44 7 789 735 960

 

 

Karlis Babulis

 

karlis.babulis@npkexpert.com

 

 

Janis Grinbergs

 

janis.grinbergs@npkexpert.com

 

 

Aivaras Kiausas

 

aivaras.kiausas@npkexpert.com

 

tel. +44 7 789 735 960

 

 

Olga Trule

 

olga.trule@npkexpert.com

 

tel. +371 25 478 100